Review of Upside Down Pizza

Standard

I finally got around to fixing this recipe.  It was delicious!  I will definitely make it again.  The only thing I would do differently is use 2 lbs of ground beef, since 1.5 didn’t quite cover the bottom of the pan.  I used mushrooms and pepperoni as the “toppings” and topped the crust with Parmesan cheese and the Pizza Seasonings grinder from McCormicks.  I served it with salads and called it done.  Very good, quick, easy, cheap, and delicious!!

 

Bottom line:  Five stars!

Leave a Reply

