Yeah, so it’s been a while since I posted….

Standard

And there’s two reasons:

1.  School got very hectic, and as much as I enjoy posting, school has to come first.

2.  Our refrigerator got fried, so I haven’t been cooking much in the two weeks it’s taken to get it replaced.  Well, at all really.  We have eaten out every meal.  I’m ready to get cooking again.  Right now we’re waiting on the fridge to be delivered, then it will take a while to cool down.  But I get to restock the fridge!  (We had to throw out 7 to 8 trashbags of food.)  It was awful.  Ok, I hear the truck backing into the garage…Gotta go!!

 

Leave a Reply

