Shopping list

Standard

I have searched and searched for a good shopping list helper, and I’ve not been happy with any I’ve found. So I decided to make my own! This is quite a long list, since I tried to make it as comprehensive as possible. I suggest you print it out (it’s 3 pages) or save it and edit it as you need to. There are a few ways to make this helper actually HELP you; you can check off those items you need, and cross them off as you get them, highlight the items you need and check them off as you go, save the file and cut and paste what you need into another file, etc. I have provided space for you to put in varieties, flavors, or additional items. Hope this helps and let me know how you like it!!

 Shopping List Helper

ETA:  I have spent a lot of time making sure this is formatted correctly when opened in various word processors and browsers.  You may need to do some minor formatting (i.e. deleting extra spaces) to “pretty it up” but it should be sufficient to just save it, open it, print it.  If you have Microsoft Word, no worries 😉 . 

Leave a Reply

